Gallery 42 v Yorks t20 28 June

Captains Andrew Gale and Wayne Madsen pictured at the toss at Headingley

Andrew Gale and Wayne Madsen Morkel dismisses Gale Tom Poynton Albie Morkel dismisses Lyth Tom Poynton Redfern run out Footitt dismisses Bairstow Tim Groenewald Tim Groenewald Footitt dismisses Rashid David Wainwright dismisses Pyrah Wayne Madsen run out Chesney Hughes Wes Durston
Website Main Sponsor